Skip Navigation Marion Community Credit Union logo. Click to return to home page.
    Site Map    Find ATMs    Find Shared Branches    Facebook icon. Click to visit our Facebook page. Instagram icon 


Smiling family. Become a member.


To become a member of the Marion Community Credit Union, you must live, work or go to school in Marion, Morrow, Crawford, Wyandot, Richland, and Hancock County or be an immediate family member of someone who is eligible for membership.

Applying is simple

  1. Come in to one of our branches (300 Barks Road East or 810 Kenton Avenue)
  2. Present your current valid picture I.D. and Social Security Card and we’ll help you with our simple application
  3. Open and deposit $5 or more into your share account (savings) and pay the one-time $5 membership fee
  4. Now you are a member

 If you have any questions about membership, please call 740-389-9960.

Who Can Join

Anyone who lives, works or studies (must be a full-time student) in the Marion or Morrow Counties can be a member of the Marion Community Credit Union. Anyone who has an immediate family member who is a member of the credit union can also join. If you have any questions about membership please call 740-389-9960.